My UW-Milwaukee Courses area
Instructors may find they are enrolled in more course sites than they actually plan to use during a particular semester. Unfortunately, the "unwanted" course sites cannot be deleted.
However, the Instructor may "clean up" their own My UW-Milwaukee Courses view by changing their own role.
We recommend choosing the role "zSite Manager" -- this will move the unwanted course to the "zSite Manager" role tab on the My UW-Milwaukee Courses widget, but will retain the permissions necessary to change their own enrollment BACK to "Instructor," should circumstances change.
Here's how to do it:
NOTE: In the My UW-Milwaukee Courses area, click on the "zSite Manager" role tab to see the courses listed there.